Skip to main content
Includes all calls logged in Affinity with timing, participants, and metadata. Name: v1_0.calls Deleted and merged records are covered in Deletes & Merges.
Grant access to the share only to users who are authorized to view all organization data. There are no per-user or per-role visibility filters applied at the share level.

Columns